Ms. Ann Ash
The Honorable and Mrs. Ben F. Barnes
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas D. Barrow
Mr. and Mrs. W.J. Bowen
Mr. Harold M. Brierley
The Honorable Dolph Briscoe
Ms. Mary McDermott Cook
Mr. and Mrs. Jack Crosby
Mr. George Farish
Mr. and Mrs. Dillon Ferguson
Mr. Wayne Fisher
Mrs. Caroline Alexander Forgason
Mrs. Rosalind Redfern Grover
Mr. Anthony Hall
Julianna Hawn Holt and Peter M. Holt
Ms. Ann Lamkin Kinder
Mr. and Mrs. Irvin L. Levy
Mr. Red McCombs
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Mithoff
Mr. Jesús Moroles
The Honorable and Mrs. Robert Mosbacher
Mr. and Mrs. Sharon Oeschger
Mrs. Kay Olson
Dr. Raymund Paredes
Sarah and Ross Perot, Jr.
Mrs. Caren Prothro
Ms. Regina Rogers
Ms. Wilhelmina R. Smith
Mrs. Dian Graves Stai
T.L.L. Temple Foundation
Mr. Bill Warnick
Bill and Andrea White Houston Charitable Fund
Mrs. Donna Axum Whitworth