Young Masters Awards Ceremony

Save the Date — April 20, 2020 — ZACH Theatre Austin

Thank You to our 2018 Sponsors!

2018 Host Committee 

Susan Amassyali
Evan Autry
Jeremiah Bentley
Cathleen Berdan
Veronica Canales
Lauren and Reed Clay
Lawton Cummings
Leslie Gandy
Cory Laurel
Lisa Linden
Kristin Marcum
Laura Matz
Margaret Payne
Meredith Sanger
Gabe Sepulveda
Jennifer Shifman
Jerry Smith
Nicolle Yarbro
Candice Young

 2018 Texas Young Masters Awards Sponsors

Dr. Ernest and Sarah Butler Endowed Young Masters Award in Music

Texas Women for the Arts Young Masters Award

Neiman Marcus Young Masters Award

The Sermoonjoy Organization Young Masters Award

Wayne Fisher Young Masters Award in Music

Jeanne and Mickey Klein Young Masters Award

Judy and Kirk Robison Young Masters Award in Theater

Alturas Foundation

Covert Auto Group

Locke Lord LLP

Kathleen and Ben Keating

Karen and Charles Matthews

The RWM Foundation

Texas Cultural Trust