Jump To

Principal Sponsors

Organizational Sponsors

Laura and John Beckworth / Hobby Family Foundation

Leslie and Jack Blanton, Jr.

Luther King Capital Management

Guillermo Nicolas and Jim Foster

Sermoonjoy Fund

Shiner Beer

Woody and Gayle Hunt Family Foundation

Partners in the Arts

Margaret Adams
All Together ATX
Amarillo Symphony
Austin Film Society
Lauren Anderson
Arnold Ventures
Arts Connect Houston
Ann Ash
Marilyn Augur
Austin Artists Project
Back Roads Entertainment
Barbara Averitt
Amy Barbee
Laura and John Beckworth
Jill Bee
Lorraine Benini
Cathleen Berdan
Bergdorf Goodman
Bihl Haus Arts
Rosanna Blalock
Ginger Blanton
Laurie and Marvin E. Blum
Boerne Theatre Company
Brenda Bogue
Fiona Bond
Sabrina Brown
Sharron Buschman
Jessica Bustamante
Carlberg Branding & Advertising
Larry Carpenter
Robin Carreker
Nora Castro
Sandra Chunn
Wendy Cluley
City of Round Rock Arts and Culture
Deana Craighead
Creative Arts Center of Dallas
Creative Kids, El Paso
Annie Cullen
De Corazón Consulting
Nancy Dedman
Ito Deutsch
Nina Di Leo
Nancy and Jack Dinerstein
Laura and Jesse Dominguez
Patsy Donosky
Double A Labs
Eliza Duncan
East Texas Symphonic Band
Mindy Ellmer
Sondra Eoff
Clayton Erikson
Catharine Faulconer
Wayne Fisher
Marnie Fitzgerald
Caroline Forgason
Karen Foster
Kari Fraser
Dr. Kelley and Pat Frost
Dr. Mary Grace Galván-Carroll
Gay and Lee William Gaddis
Susanne Galtney
Regan and William Gammon
Ruthie Gessinger
Linda Gibbons
Lawrence Gill
Lukin Gilliland
Risa Ginther
Merrill Hafner
Bruce Hall
Daniel Hamermesh
Linda Hatchel
Marian Heaven
Winell Herron
Margo Hickman
Amy Jurica Hinnant
Margaret Hodge
Houston Ballet
Julie Howard
Holly Huffines
Gayle Hunt
The Honorable Todd and Alexis Hunter
Dan W. Jackson III and M. Jeremy Guiberteau
Jameen and Jon Jacoby
Linda Johnson
Renard Johnson and Caribe Devine
Gene and Jerry Jones
Natasha Kanevski
Kathleen and Ben Keating
Dawn Kelley

Kathleen R. and Patrick Kennedy
Vero Kerr
Dace Kidd
Jeanne and Michael Klein
L&F Distributors
Barbara LakeLinda and Steve LaMantia
Michele LaRocco
Mary Lamar and Gary Leyendecker
Eleanor and John Lemak
Kim Lewis
Lubbock Arts Alliance
Mansfield Commission for the Arts
Elia del Carmen Mares
Charlene Marsh
Nena Marsh
Kimberly Martin
Trina Martin
Suzanne Mathews
Karen and Charles Matthews
Laura Matz
Carroll Maxon
Holly Mayer
Melody McCaig
Sharon and Mike McCullough
Kellen Kee McIntyre
Jan McKee
Gwen Meharg
Mid-America Arts Alliance
Mildred’s Umbrella Theater Company
Virginia Mithoff
Sara Morgan
Nancy and Jud Murray
Jack Musselman
Charlotte V. Newman
Anne Nicholson
Sharon and Lawrence Oeschger
Janna Paulson
Margot Perot
Martha Peterson
Pat and Don Plowman
Meg and Jay Propes
Lorez Retta
Dede Rogers
Isha Rogers Santamaria
Karen Rove
Kristin Salyer
Kay and Douglas Sanford
San Marcos Toyota
Roxanne Schroeder-Arce
Zachary Schultz
Tania and Scott Schwartz
The Honorable Kel and Nancy Seliger
Darcy (DD) Sety
Billye Proctor Shaw and L.G. Ray
Heidi Marquez Smith and David Smith
Southwest Airlines
Southwest Land Development Services
Paulina Stagg
Steinway Piano Gallery of Houston
Edward and Nancy Steves
Leisa Street
Susan Eisen Fine Jewelry and Watches
Teatro Dallas
Trisha Wilson and Jeb Terry
Texas 2036
Texas Book Festival
Bob Thomas
Susan Thomson
Nelda Trevino
Charlotte Tripplehorn
Victoria Bach Festival
Leslie and Don Ward
Robin Ward
Carol J. Watson
Andrea and Bill White
Laura Wiegand
Pam and George Willeford
Laura Bond Williams
Teresa and Darrell Windham
Marie Wise
Young Audiences, Inc. of Houston