Texas Women for Arts
Annual Business Meeting

The 15th Annual Meeting was held in Dallas, TX on Monday & Tuesday, May 17 & 18, 2021. Over 60 members attended the event. Thank you to our Annual Business Meeting Chair, Muffin Lemak, our host committee and sponsors for a wonderful event.

The 16th Annual Meeting is set for April 25th and 26th, 2022, in San Antonio. More details coming soon!

See Details of the 2021 Annual Business Meeting

Thank You to Our
2021 Host Committee & Sponsors


Barfield Collection Luxury
Gift Bag Sponsor

Trisha Wilson 
Baroque Sponsor

Contemporary Sponsor

Libby Hunt 
Contemporary Sponsor

Muffin Lemak 
Contemporary Sponsor

Suzanne Mathews 
Contemporary Sponsor

Jameen Jacoby
Impressionist Sponsor

Barbara Lake
Impressionist Sponsor

Sara Morgan 
Impressionist Sponsor

Regina Rogers
Impressionist Sponsor

Karen Rove 
Impressionist Sponsor

Tania Schwartz
Impressionist Sponsor

Connie Sigel
Impressionist Sponsor

Carolyn Wittenbraker
Impressionist Sponsor

Host Committee

Muffin Lemak
Annual Meeting Chair

Ann Barbier
Pam Brock
Robin Carreker
Patsy Donosky
Erika Huddleston
Libby Hunt
Jameen Jacoby
Lisa Kopecky
Elia del Carmen Mares
Karen Matthews
Jan McKee
Patty Dedman Nail
Kristi Newton
Charlotte Tripplehorn
Debbie Tolleson
Cheryl R. Votzmeyer

And a Special Thank You To
Favorite Brands, LLC
Stanley Korshak
Michelle Nussbaumer
Recreo San Miguel

Past Annual Meetings

2021: Dallas, Texas
2020: Postponed
2019: Houston, Texas
2018: Fort Worth, Texas
2017: Austin, Texas
2016: Amarillo, Texas
2015: San Antonio, Texas
2014: Fredericksburg, Texas
2013: Houston, Texas
2012: El Paso, Texas
2011: Dallas, Texas
2010: Fort Worth, Texas
2009: Austin, Texas
2008: San Antonio, Texas
2007: Houston, Texas
2006: Dallas, Texas